Jump to the main content block

About Us

| Administrative Sections
 
  Events Office in Charge Contact Information
Application, registration and academic affairs  Graduate program: 886-2-2730-1296
  886-2-2730-1060
Section of Graduate Studies admission@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
  ambersu@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
Application, registration and academic affairs Undergraduate program: 886-2-2730-1190
   
Section of the Registrar  undergraduate@mail.ntust.edu.tw
  lydia@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
Visa application, Scholarship (Taiwan)  Office of International Affairs  886-2-2730 3201
ting322@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
Scholarship (NTUST)  Office of International Affairs  886-2-2730-6933
weihua@mail.ntust.edu.tw
pjc@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
Health insurance Office of International Affairs  886 -2- 2730 1118
tylin59@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Campus dormitory Office of student affairs 886-2-2737-6313
chujui@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
 Health certificate/report  Office of student affairs Health center  886-2-2737-6137
angela@mail.ntust.edu.tw 
       
       
       
| Academic Units
 
  Department Contact Person  
Industrial Management  Mr. Kuo    
imoffice1@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376347 
Electronic and Computer Engineering Ms. Wei-Man Gao    
etoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376393 
Mechanical Engineering  Ms. Hsueh    
hsuehcl@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376464
Materials Science and Engineering  Hsin-Ping Huang Lecturer   
mikihuang@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27333141 #6542 
Civil and Construction Engineering Mr. Fang    
fang@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376601
Chemical Engineering Prof. Shen-Long Tsai    
stsai@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376682
Electrical Engineering  Prof. Shao-Yun Fang    
syfang@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376698
Business Administration Prof. Wang, Hui-Chih    
hcwang1@gmail.com  
886-2-27376732
Information Management  Ms. Chiu    
office6764@cs.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376764
Design  Prof. Ming-Huang, Lin    
linludwig@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27301098
Digital Learning and Education  Ms. Mei-Ling, Yang  
meiling0922@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27301042 
Automation and Control  Prof. Kuo    
kuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303696
Architecture  Ms. Lin    
lydiafrlin@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303242
Computer Science and Information Engineering Prof. Shan-Hsiang Shen  
sshen@csie.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27376413
Applied Foreign Languages Ms. Emy Shen    
afl@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27333141 Ext. 7581 
Finance  Prof. Jang, Woan-Yuh   
jangwy@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376753
Electro-Optional Engineering Ms. Wei-Man Gao    
etoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376393
Technology Management Ms. Sophia Kuo    
tmoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27301134
MBA Program Ms. Kelly Ke    
kellyke@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303255
Applied Science and Technology  Ms. Cindy Tseng    
ctseng@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303609 
Biomedical Engineering  Mr. Lu    
beoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27303216 
Graduate Institute of Patent Ms. Chen    
paoffice@mail.ntust.edu.tw  
886-2-27376747
Color and Illumination Technology  Ms. Helen Lin    
helen@mail.ntust.edu.tw
886-2-27303770 

Graduate Institute of Intelligent Manufacturing

TechnologyGraduate Institute of Artificial Intelligence Cross-domain Technology

Graduate Institute of Energy and Sustainability Technology
Mr. Lai  
innc@mail.ntust.edu.tw
yhlai@mail.ntust.edu.tw

886-2-27301214